• Blacklight Consulting
    Your partner for consulting and software

    Starting with the definition and introduction of processes, we accompany and support companies with development and integration of suitable solutions and technologies up to long-term support and optimization of the finished solutions in SAP ERP and S/4HANA in the automotive, electronic, retail, IT service, fashion and aerospace industries, as well as in other sectors.

We are an innovative, independent and owner-managed company based in Deggendorf (Bavaria, Germany). Our mission is to ensure that sales and logistics processes run smoothly and at the highest level for our many international customers. Over 15 years of experience, comprehensive process knowledge and the excellent implementation skills of our team guarantee efficient, consistent and practical handling.

Services

SAP consulting and development with many years of experience and successful implementation.

Solutions

Configurable and smart Add-ons for complex processes.

References

Trusting cooperation with well-known clients and partners.

Career

Great freedom and development opportunities at Blacklight Consulting.

What we offer

We work together with you on the realization of your visions and goals and achieve measurable added value for our clients. This reflects the trust that well-known and prestigious customers have placed in us for many years.

Consulting

Based on our many years of consulting experience in SAP ERP and S/4HANA, we support our international customers in the selection, design, development, implementation and integration of innovative SAP solutions.

Development

The SAP standard includes many well-implemented features. Nevertheless, it is always possible to make something good even better. It is often difficult in the SAP standard to answer questions such as "How did the call-off data of my customers develop?”.
2014
Foundation
80
Years of Experience
10
Workforce
28
Clients
100
Projects

Our solutions at a glance

The configurable and smart Add-ons of Blacklight Consulting enable a fast, cost-effective and field-tested solution for complex process requirements. The consulting solutions, which are seamlessly integrated and free of modification into SAP, are optimized and tested on SAP ERP and S/4HANA and are installed on your SAP system via a transport request.

Amortization AMO

The Blacklight Amortization enables efficient and simple administration of amortization agreements in the sales area.

Phase in / phase out ANS

The Blacklight phase in / phase out solution supports start-up and discontinuation process of materials from a sales perspective.

Self-billing monitor GSM

The Blacklight self-billing monitor replaces and enhances the functions of the SAP standard inbound monitor VSB1 and VSB1N in a user-friendly central cockpit. In addition to the standard functions, you can, for example, simulate processing without creating documents.

Partners

Together with our partners, we offer our customers a comprehensive range of solutions and services.

Blacklight Consulting GmbH
Dieter-Görlitz-Platz 2 - ITC2
D-94469 Deggendorf

Phone:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084150
Fax:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084151
E-mail: info@blacklightconsulting.de

Copyright by Blacklight Consulting GmbH

• Blacklight Consulting
    Ihr Partner rund um Consulting und Software

    Wir begleiten und unterstützen Unternehmen beginnend von der Definition über die Einführung der Prozesse, bei der Entwicklung sowie Integration der passenden Lösungen und Technologien bis hin zur langfristigen Betreuung und Optimierung der fertigen Lösungen im SAP ERP und S/4HANA u. a. in den Branchen Automotive, Electronic, Retail, IT-Service, Fashion und Aerospace.

Als innovatives, unabhängiges und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deggendorf (Bayern) sorgen wir dafür, dass bei unseren internationalen Kunden Vertriebs- und Logistikprozesse reibungslos und auf höchstem Niveau funktionieren. Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung, ganzheitliche Prozesskenntnisse und die exzellente Umsetzungsstärke unseres Teams garantieren eine effiziente, durchgängige und praxisgerechte Abwicklung.

Leistungen

SAP Beratung und Entwicklung mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Umsetzungsstärke.

Lösungen

Konfigurierbare und smarte Add-ons für komplexe Prozesse.

Referenzen

Vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Kunden und Partnern.

Karriere

Große Freiheiten und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei
Blacklight Consulting.

Was wir Ihnen bieten

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an der Realisierung der Kundenvisionen und Ziele und erzielen einen messbaren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Das spiegelt das Vertrauen wider, das uns namhafte Kunden seit vielen Jahren entgegenbringen.

Beratung

Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Beratungstätigkeit im SAP ERP und S/4HANA unterstützen wir unsere internationalen Kunden bei der Auswahl, Konzeption, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Integration innovativer SAP Lösungen.

Entwicklung

Vieles ist im SAP Standard gut umgesetzt. Dennoch gibt es viel Raum, um Gutes noch besser zu machen. Oftmals ist es im SAP Standard schwierig, Fragen wie z. B. „Wie haben sich die Abruf-Daten meiner Kunden entwickelt?“ zu beantworten.

2014
Gründungsjahr
80
Jahre Erfahrung
10
Mitarbeiter
28
Kunden
100
Projekte

Unsere Lösungen im Überblick

Die konfigurierbaren und smarten Add-ons der Blacklight Consulting ermöglichen eine schnelle, kostengünstige und praxiserprobte Lösung für komplexe Prozessanforderungen. Die im SAP nahtlos und modifikationsfrei integrierten Beratungslösungen sind auf SAP ERP und S/4HANA optimiert und getestet und werden mittels Transportauftrag auf Ihr SAP System installiert.

Amortisation AMO

Die Blacklight Amortisation ermöglicht eine effiziente und einfache Verwaltung der Amortisationsvereinbarungen im Vertriebsbereich.

An-/Auslaufsteuerung ANS

Die Blacklight An- / Auslaufsteuerung unterstützt systemseitig den An- und Auslaufprozess von Materialien aus der Vertriebssicht.

Gutschriftmonitor GSM

Der Blacklight Gutschriftsmonitor ersetzt und erweitert die Funktionen des SAP Standard Eingangsmonitors für das SD Automotive Gutschriftsverfahren VSB1 und VSB1N in einem benutzerfreundlichen zentralen Cockpit. Zusätzlich zu den Standardfunktionen kann z. B. die Verarbeitung simuliert werden, ohne Belege zu erzeugen.

Partner

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern bieten wir unseren Kunden ein umfassendes Angebot an Lösungen und Services.

Blacklight Consulting GmbH
Dieter-Görlitz-Platz 2 - ITC2
D-94469 Deggendorf

Telefon:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084150
Telefax:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084151
E-Mail: info@blacklightconsulting.de

Copyright by Blacklight Consulting GmbH