Author: admin

Blacklight Consulting releases new version of monitor for self-billing procedure

For quite some time, the successful Blacklight solution “Monitor for Self-billing procedure (Sales)” was technically redesigned in the context of S/4 HANA. The focus was to optimize the performance and a simplification of the usability. Also, additional functionality like difference clearance for mass data and enhancement of the selection was implemented. Further, the monitor supports to be compliant with the legal requirements for spain (SII). With the solution and the simulation functionality,...

Continue reading

First Go-Live of Daimler INTOsc

During September 2021, the first Go-Live within a customer project was successful. We were able to support a well-known automotive supplier to implement the needed processes within SAP, which are relevant for handling the INTOSC process. Therefore, prototypes were created on basis of the summarized JIT-call process, training documents created, and the testing phase supported. The Go-Live was handled very smooth by the customer, after it was postponed several times by the OEM. Special focus...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting offers customer forms for S/4 HANA

The shipment processing with the module LE-TRA is still available in S/4 HANA but will not be extended further. The strategic product from SAP side is the TM (Transportation management). Based on missing functionalities and due to high complexity, both solutions are used in current projects. To be able to react on both scenarios, some of our customer forms (VDA4939 V3, shipping order) can be used in LE-TRA as well as in SAP TM. The documents are created with Adobe forms and the data determination...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting implements FIORI-based JIS-Dashboard:

Blacklight Consulting is supporting Joyson Safety Systems by designing and implementing several JIS processes within the SAP S/4 HANA transformation. Given that, for a JIS supplier not all functionalities are already available within the nJIT (next generation Just-in-Time), the customers need to use the JIT-Inbound functionality within SAP, which was already available in ECC. Based on the already implemented JIS-Dashboard with our partner nemetris, the architecture for the S/4 HANA system...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting develops shipping forms for SAP TM

The shipment module with SAP component LE-TRA is further available within S/4 HANA but won’t be further enhanced and is moved due to the SAP product strategy to TM (transportation management). Therefore, we have investigated this topic in an early stage and now we are able to create the most common shipping papers (e.g. VDA 4939 V3, VDA 4912 etc.) directly from SAP TM. They are realized with Adobe forms. Therefore, you will be able to fulfill the customer requirements within your S/4 transformation...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting develops customer specific labels in EWM

Within S/4 transformation projects, Blacklight Consulting already developed the important automotive specific customer labels. The labels are created in Adobe forms and on the basis of an embedded EWM architecture. VDA Labels (Porsche, BMW, Daimler, JLR, VW, …)GALIA / Odette Labels (Renault, PSA, …) Due to the project implementations, there is already a proven set of customer labels available at Blacklight Consulting. With this set and our consulting services, there will be a significant...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting strengthens partnership with neoimpulse

Blacklight Consulting did extend the strategic partnership with neoimpulse regarding the E2E-process integration within the supply chain. With this partnership, we can offer a much broader expertise and integration with regards to digitalization. With the deep experience of neoimpulse, we can offer real added value to our customers. neoimpulse is shaping the digitalization of the supply chain. Therefore, they offer consulting and development services for logistics, manufacturing, planning,...

Continue reading

Blacklight Consulting implements JIS-Dashboard with partner nemetris

Blacklight Consulting has supported Joyson Safety Systems in the design and implementation of several JIS processes for some of the major OEMs in the premium segment and successfully implemented them in SAP ECC. Due to the insufficient JIS monitoring functionalities in SAP ECC, Joyson decided to enter into development cooperation with Blacklight. Together with our partner nemetris, we built a web-based JIS dashboard within an implementation period of about 3 months, which is supplied with...

Continue reading

Daimler INTOSC

Are you obliged to map the INTOSC process as a Daimler supplier? INTOSC stands for “Inbound Transparency and Optimization within the Supply Chain”. INTOSC optimizes inbound logistics and, with the help of active transport management, makes the logistics processes from the supplier via the forwarder to the plant more transparent and efficient. The consultants of Blacklight Consulting support you in the continuous handling of this requirement with the help of the SAP summarized...

Continue reading

Honda Hybrid Certification

Businesses wanting to serve Honda as a new supplier to the manufacturer must pass through a certification process that is divided into 4 phases. Honda recommends a period of 9-12 months for this certification. Our consultants have already accompanied this complex process with our customers several times and have ensured its success through our expertise. We support you from the analysis of the requirements, elaboration of the work packages to the implementation of the necessary forms and extensions...

Continue reading

  • 1
  • 2

Partners

Together with our partners, we offer our customers a comprehensive range of solutions and services.

Blacklight Consulting GmbH
Hans-Obser-Str. 12 - ITC2+
D-94469 Deggendorf

Phone:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084150
Fax:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084151
E-mail: info@blacklightconsulting.de

Copyright by Blacklight Consulting GmbH

Autor: admin

Blacklight Consulting stellt neue Version des GSM zur Verfügung

Die seit längerem erfolgreich von unseren Kunden genutzte Blacklight Lösung „Gutschriftsmonitor im Vertrieb“ wurde im S/4 Kontext von der Softwarearchitektur technisch neu aufgesetzt. Hierbei wurde der Schwerpunkt auf Performance-Optimierung und die vereinfachte Usability gesetzt. Außerdem wurden Zusatzfunktionen wie das massenweise „Differenzen klären“ implementiert und die Selektion erweitert. Zudem unterstützte der Gutschriftsmonitor im Rahmen eines Kundenprojektes bei der Einhaltung der...

Weiterlesen

Erste Produktivsetzungen von Daimler INTOsc

Im September 2021 wurden die Produktivsetzung im Projekt erstmals erfolgreich durchgeführt.  Wir konnten einen namhaften Automobilzulieferer bei der Abbildung seiner Geschäftsprozesse im SAP, welche für die Abwicklung mit INTOSC relevant sind, unterstützen. Diese wurden über Prototypen im SAP auf Basis SAP-JIT Mengenabrufprozess abgebildet, entsprechende Schulungsunterlagen erstellt und die Testphase von uns begleitet. Der Go-Live konnte nach mehrmaliger Terminverschiebung seitens der...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting stellt Kundenformulare für S/4 HANA zur Verfügung

Die Transportabwicklung mit der Komponente LE-TRA ist im S/4HANA zwar weiter vorhanden, wird aber seitens SAP nicht mehr weiterentwickelt und strategisch über das TM (Transportation Management) abgebildet. Aufgrund teilweise fehlender Funktionalitäten bzw. Komplexität werden sowohl TM als auch LE-TRA in aktuellen Projekten eingesetzt. Um auf beide Systemarchitekturen reagieren zu können, können z. B. unsere Formulare VDA4939 V3 oder der Speditionsauftrag sowohl aus dem LE-TRA als auch aus...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting realisiert JIS-Dashboard mit FIORI

Blacklight Consulting hat Joyson Safety Systems bei der Konzeption und Implementierung mehrerer JIS-Prozesse im Rahmen der SAP S/4 HANA Transformation unterstützt. Da für einen JIS-Lieferanten die Funktionalitäten im nJIT (neue JIT/JIS-Lösung im S/4 HANA) noch nicht vollumfänglich zur Verfügung stehen, sind weiterhin die Kunden darauf angewiesen, auch im S/4 HANA die JIT/JIS Prozesse mit der konventionellen JIT-Komponente, welche aus dem ECC bekannt ist, abzuwickeln. Basierend auf der...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting realisiert Formulare im Versand für TM

Die Transportabwicklung mit der Komponente LE-TRA ist im S/4HANA zwar weiter vorhanden, wird aber seitens SAP nicht mehr weiterentwickelt und strategisch über das TM (Transportation Management) abgebildet. Deshalb haben wir uns frühzeitig mit diesem Thema beschäftigt und können eine Reihe von Versandpapieren (z.B. VDA 4939 V3, VDA 4912 usw.) direkt aus SAP TM erzeugen. Selbstverständlich wurden diese bereits in Adobe Forms umgesetzt. Somit können Sie im Rahmen Ihrer S/4 Transformation auch Ihre...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting realisiert kundenspezifische Formulare im EWM

Im Rahmen von größeren S/4 Transformationsprojekten hat Blacklight Consulting bereits die, für die Automobilzulieferindustrie wichtigen kundenspezifische Formulare, in Adobe Forms umgesetzt und auf Basis embedded EWM realisiert. VDA Labels (Porsche, BMW, Daimler, JLR, VW, …)GALIA / Odette Labels (Renault, PSA, …) Aus diesem Grund ist bei uns bereits ein praxiserprobtes Set an kundenspezifischen Labels vorhanden. Mit unserer Unterstützung kann in Ihren S/4 Projekten eine deutlich beschleunigte...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting intensiviert Partnerschaft mit neoimpulse

Blacklight Consulting hat in diesem Jahr die strategische Partnerschaft mit neoimpulse hinsichtlich der E2E-Prozessintegration in der Supply Chain weiter ausgebaut. Zukünftig können wir hier eine noch breitere Expertise und Integration im Rahmen der Digitalisierung anbieten. Auf diese Weise können wir unseren Kunden mit der langjährigen Expertise von neoimpulse einen echten Mehrwert bieten. neoimpulse gestaltet die Digitalisierung der Supply Chain. Dazu bieten sie Consulting- und Entwicklungsservices...

Weiterlesen

Blacklight Consulting realisiert JIS-Dashboard mit Partner nemetris

Blacklight Consulting hat Joyson Safety Systems bei der Konzeption und Implementierung mehrerer JIS-Prozesse für einige der großen OEMs im Premiumbereich unterstützt und erfolgreich im SAP ECC umgesetzt. Aufgrund der unzureichenden JIS-Monitoring-Funktionalitäten im SAP ECC, hat sich Joyson für eine Entwicklungskooperation mit Blacklight entschieden. Zusammen mit unserem Partner nemetris haben wir innerhalb einer Implementierungszeit von rund 3 Monaten ein webbasiertes JIS-Dashboard aufgebaut,...

Weiterlesen

Daimler INTOSC

Sind Sie in der Pflicht als Daimler Lieferant den INTOSC Prozess abzubilden? INTOSC steht für “Inbound Transparency and Optimization within the Supply Chain”. INTOSC optimiert die Inbound Logistik und macht mithilfe eines aktiven Transportmanagements die Logistikprozesse vom Lieferanten über den Spediteur hin zum Werk transparenter und effizienter. Die Berater der Blacklight Consulting unterstützen Sie hierbei bei der durchgängigen Abwicklung dieser Anforderung mithilfe des SAP-JIT Mengenabrufprozesses....

Weiterlesen

Honda Hybridzertifizierung

Wer als neuer Lieferant den Hersteller Honda beliefern will, muss dazu eine Zertifizierung durchlaufen, die in 4 Phasen aufgeteilt ist. Für diese Zertifizierung wird ein Zeitraum von 9-12 Monaten seitens Honda empfohlen. Unsere Berater haben bereits mehrfach diesen aufwändigen Prozess bei unseren Kunden begleitet und durch unsere Expertise den Erfolg sichergestellt. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Analyse der Anforderungen, Ausarbeitung der Arbeitspakete bis zur Umsetzung der notwendigen Formulare...

Weiterlesen

  • 1
  • 2

Partner

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern bieten wir unseren Kunden ein umfassendes Angebot an Lösungen und Services.

Blacklight Consulting GmbH
Hans-Obser-Str. 12 - ITC2+
D-94469 Deggendorf

Telefon:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084150
Telefax:  +49 (0) 991 / 36084151
E-Mail: info@blacklightconsulting.de

Copyright by Blacklight Consulting GmbH